HomeWhatsAppWhatsApp rolling out the...

WhatsApp rolling out the new feature Delete Message for everyone

WhatsApp is ready with a new update for WhatsApp desktop beta 2.2147.4. This time it is adding a new feature to delete the message for everyone WhatsApp messages with new time limit. It is making arrangements to use a new time limit. WhatsApp is releasing this fresh update for the desktop client through official beta channel. In this update WhatsApp has extended the time limit to delete messages.

Till now it had some restrictions. This update allows you to delete your messages of a longer time period. WhatsApp is designing this new characteristic to extend the time limit for deleting messages at a later date. Till date you have been using WhatsApp as an instant and most popular messaging service. This provides you with a lot of options while texting, adding new features day by day. To know more what is new in this feature read this full post.

Also, Read WhatsApp working on new feature Filtering Business Nearby

WhatsApp rolling out new Delete Message for Everyone feature

Previously WhatsApp had released a new feature to develop playback speed for audio notes. This time it is releasing a new characteristic for Message delete for everyone. Before you were able to delete messages for everyone in 8 minutes, 1 hour, and 16 seconds. WhatsApp had been working on changing this time limit. It was designing to allow deletion of message for everyone without any time limit. This will allow you to delete your very old messages in coming update.

These points were already announced on a previous article titled, ‘WhatsApp beta for Android 2.21.23.1’. In the same article it was also mentioned that this feature was in progress. What we all know is, that under development features or ideas may always change. However the new WhatsApp desktop beta provides new secret descriptions today.

Also, Read WhatsApp five new features rolling out soon to make your chat better

WhatsApp is now scheming to change the time limit from 8 minutes, 16 seconds, 1 hour to 7 days and 8 minutes in coming update! So, the changed idea is that earlier they schemed to eliminate any limitation to delete messages for everyone , but now they are scheming to alter the current time limit to extending it at a further date.

Just keep in mind that as this feature is still under growth, the schemes of this option may change again until the official release or any new declaration from their social accounts. So, stay with us to get all the latest up to dates regarding this feature.

Editorial Staffhttps://yitake.net/
That being said, let’s look at how you can notify subscribers of your new posts using a few different methods. Simply use the quick links below to jump straight to the method you want to use to send post notifications

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here